FAQ

Organic hotel Feistererhof FAQ


Frequently asked questions

From Wi-Fi to the weather, here you will find everything our guests have on their mind.



Hotel information

All important information at a glance.


DOWNLOAD

Entry requirements, quarantine, test & Co. Where can I find information on this?

On our info page: Covid-19 measures you will find information about the stay as well as further links to the official regulations. Due to ongoing adjustments and changes, we rely here on direct links to the corresponding info pages.

Do you have a special tip for booking a vacation?

Yes, the purchase of travel insurance. You will find the link to it in your non-binding offer, booking confirmation or direct booking as well as our Covid 19 measures.

When is a booking fixed?

With a written agreement on your part or a direct booking via Casablanca (if you make the booking via the sent offer) the accommodation arrangement is reserved for you and a fixed booking is upright.

I need to change or cancel the vacation date. How do I proceed?

Changes as well as cancellations must always be made in writing. You are very welcome to call us to discuss the details, but changes/cancellations must still be made in writing. Details about the cancellation conditions are deposited in our offers as well as reservation confirmations.

What are the cancellation conditions?

Our regular cancellation conditions: Cancellation up to 14 days before arrival date: no fees. Cancellation from 13 days - 8 days before arrival date: 50% of the booked arrangement. From 7 days - 2 days before arrival day: 80%. From 2 days before arrival day: 100%. No-shows, early departures or late arrivals: 100%.

Do I have to pay a deposit?

A deposit to fix a booking is not necessary. If you would like to make a deposit, you are very welcome to transfer an amount of your choice.

From when can I arrive? How long can I stay?

Rooms are available from 15:00 on the day of arrival. On the day of departure until 11:00.

What is included in the price and what is not?

Our Feisterer Half Board PLUS is always included in the price of the overnight stay. Except the booking was made with breakfast. In addition, the use of both saunas in the Feistererhof, the indoor pool in the Hotel Ramsauhof, W-LAN in the entire hotel area, Wintercard (December - April), Sommercard (May-October). Not included are: Drinks, massage treatments, cab transfers.

What is included in the Feisterer Half Board PLUS?

Breakfast. Afternoon snack with cake & coffee. Dinner with 5 courses.

Is there wifi in the hotel and in the rooms?

Yes. You can use Wi-Fi throughout the hotel.

What does a vacation with dog at Feistererhof look like? What needs to be taken into account?

Dogs are very welcome in our guesthouse Feistererhof (double room mountain view and double room forest view). Cost per night EUR 15,00 - without food. Dogs are not allowed in the hotel (apartment, family room, double room loggia, view, Lindenbaum). We would like to point out that in the course of the request it must be made known whether a dog is traveling with you. Failure to do so will incur an additional charge of EUR 30.00 per night.

What can I rent directly at the hotel? What are the costs?

1x stroller, yoga equipment, water bottles, backpacks, hiking sticks, bicycles, snowshoes & sleds. There are no costs, but a deposit is required.

When is the Feistererhof open for its guests?

In summer (mid/end May to mid/end October) & in winter (mid December to mid March).

Arriving, being there, saying goodbye - is that possible without a car?

Yes, even without a car you can go on holiday. Whether by plane or train. We are happy to help you with your arrival planning without a car. Pick-up & transfer to the train station in Schladming we will gladly organize with the local cab companies if required.

Saunas & Co.?

At the Feistererhof you will find 2 saunas (finnish & infrared sauna) and a cosy relaxation area.

Vacation with child. What does the Feistererhof offer for the younger guests?

There would be space & living comfort in all rooms - because already in the offer are included only the rooms that combine living & space. Book & Game Selection. Crayons at the table. Our organic farm with all its inhabitants to get to know. A varied cuisine also for the little ones - smaller portions from the menu, a separate children's dish or from our à la carte menu. And childcare with Michaela (mid July - last Friday in August, 3 days a week.).

What is the difference between guest house & hotel?

Our guesthouse is small and fine with 6 double rooms (4x with south balcony & 2x with north balcony) and simple, rural style. Likewise, there is no elevator in the guest house. Our hotel has the categories "Lindenbaum", "Aussicht", "Loggia" and "Hansl Linde Appartement". Here you will find an elevator, saunas, restaurant, indoor children's playroom, reception, bar, ski cellar & bike storage.

Vegan cuisine at Feistererhof?

We cook many things. We cook vegetarian. But we don't cook vegan.

FAQ

Bio Hotel Feistererhof FAQ


Häufig gestellte Fragen

Von WLAN bis zum Wetter, hier erfährst du alles was unseren Gästen auf der Zunge brennt?



Hotelinformation

Alle wichtigen Informationen im Überblick.


DOWNLOAD

Muss ich als Gast einen 2-G-Nachweis für den Winterurlaub haben?

Ja, ein 2 G-Nachweis ist erforderlich.

Einreisebestimmungen, Quarantäne, Test & Co. Wo finde ich Infos hierzu?

Auf unserer Infoseite: Covid-19-Maßnahmen findet ihr Infos zum Aufenthalt sowie weitere Links zu den behördlichen Vorschriften. Aufgrund der laufenden Anpassungen und Änderungen setzen wir hier auf direkte Verlinkungen zu den entsprechenden Infoseiten.

Habt ihr einen besonderen Tipp zur Urlaubsbuchung?

Ja, der Abschluss einer Reiseversicherung. Den Link dazu findet ihr in eurem unverbindlichen Angebot, der Buchungsbestätigung oder bei der Direktbuchung sowie unseren Covid-19-Maßnahmen.

Ab wann ist eine Buchung fixiert?

Mit einer schriftlichen Zustimmung eurerseits oder einer Direkt-Einbuchung via Casablanca (wenn ihr über das zugesendete Angebot die Buchung tätigt) ist das Wohnarrangement für euch reserviert und eine fixe Buchung aufrecht..

Ich muss den Urlaubstermin ändern oder stornieren. Wie gehe ich vor?

Änderungen als auch Stornierungen haben stets schriftlich zu erfolgen. Sehr gerne könnt ihr uns anrufen um die Details zu besprechen, die Änderungen/Stornierung muss dennoch schriftlich erfolgen. Details zu den Stornobedingungen sind in unseren Angeboten sowie Reservierungsbestätigungen hinterlegt.

Wie sind die Stornokonditionen?

Unsere regulären Stornokonditionen: Stornierung bis 14 Tage vor Ankunftstag: keine Gebühren. Stornierung ab 13 Tage - 8 Tage vor Ankunftstag: 50% des gebuchten Arrangements. Ab 7 Tage - 2 Tage vor Ankunftstag: 80%. Ab 2 Tage - Ankunftstag: 100%. Nichtanreisen, frühzeitige Abreisen oder spätere Anreisen: 100%.

Muss ich eine Anzahlung leisten?

Eine Anzahlung zur Fixierung einer Buchung ist nicht nötig. Wenn ihr eine Anzahlung machen möchtet, so könnt ihr sehr gerne einen Betrag eurer Wahl überweisen.

Ab wann kann ich anreisen? Wie lange kann ich bleiben?

Zimmer stehen am Anreisetag ab 15:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Am Abreisetag bis 11:00 Uhr.

Was ist alles im Preis inklusive und was nicht?

Beim Nächtigungspreis ist unsere Feisterer Halbpension PLUS immer mit dabei. Ausgenommen die Buchung wurde mit Frühstück gemacht. Zudem die Nutzung beider Saunen im Feistererhof, des Hallenbades im Hotel Ramsauhof, W-LAN im gesamten Hotelbereich, Wintercard (Dezember – April), Sommercard (Mai-Oktober). Nicht inkludiert sind: Getränke, Massageanwendungen, Taxitransfers.

Was ist in der Feisterer Halbpension PLUS mit dabei?

Frühstück. Nachmittagsjause mit Kuchen & Kaffee. Abendessen mit 5-Gängen.

Gibt es W-Lan im Hotel und in den Zimmern?

Ja. Im gesamten Hotel könnt ihr W-LAN nutzen.

Wie schaut ein Urlaub mit Hund im Feistererhof aus? Was gilt es zu berücksichtigen?

Hunde sind sehr gerne in unserem Gästehaus Feistererhof (Doppelzimmer Bergblick und Doppelzimmer Waldblick) Willkommen. Kosten pro Nacht EUR 15,00 - ohne Futter. Im Hotel (Appartement, Familienzimmer, Doppelzimmer Loggia, Aussicht, Lindenbaum) sind Hunde nicht erlaubt. Wir weisen euch darauf hin, dass im Zuge der Anfrage bekannt zu geben ist, ob ein Hund mitreist. Bei einer Nichtbekanntgabe fallen Zusatzkosten von EUR 30,00 pro Nacht an.

Was kann ich direkt im Hotel ausleihen? Wie sind die Kosten?

1x Kinderwagen, Yogaequipment, Trinkflaschen, Rucksäcke, Wanderstöcke, Fahrräder, Schneeschuhe & Schlitten. Kosten werden nicht verrechnet, jedoch eine Kaution.

Wann hat der Feistererhof für seine Gäste geöffnet?

Ab 21.05.2021 bis 01.11.2021 & im Winter 2021/2022 ab 17.12.2021.

Ankommen, Da sein, Abschied nehmen – geht das auch ohne Auto?

Ja, auch ohne Auto lässt es sich Urlauben. Ob mit dem Flugzeug oder Zug. Wir sind euch sehr gerne bei der Anreiseplanung ohne Auto behilflich. Abholung- & Transfer zum Bahnhof in Schladming organisieren wir bei Bedarf sehr gerne mit den örtlichen Taxiunternehmen.

Hallenbad, Saunen & Co.?

Im Feistererhof findet ihr 2 Saunen (Finnische & Infrarot Sauna) und eine gemütliche Ruheecke. Das Hallenbad „Montanaqua“ im Hotel Ramsauhof könnt kostenfrei nutzen.

Urlaub mit Kind. Was bietet der Feistererhof für die kleinen Gäste?

Da wär Platz & Wohnkomfort in allen Zimmern. Büchern- & Spielauswahl. Malstifte am Tisch. Unser Bio Bauernhof mit all seinen Bewohnern zum Kennenlernen. Eine abwechslungsreiche Bio Küche auch für die Kleinen – kleinere Portionen vom Menü, ein eigenes Kindergericht oder von unserer à la carte Karte. Und Kinderbetreuung mit Michaela (Mitte Juli - letzten Freitag im August, 3 Tage die Woche.).

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Gästehaus & Hotel?

Unser Gästehaus ist klein und fein mit 6 Doppelzimmern (4x mit Südbalkon & 2x mit Nordbalkon) und einfachem, ländlichen Stil. Ebenso befindet sich im Gästehaus kein Aufzug. Unser Hotel verfügt über die Kategorien "Lindenbaum", "Aussicht", "Loggia" und "Hansl Linde Appartement". Hier befinden sich ein Aufzug, Saunen, Restaurant, Indoor Kinderspielraum, Rezeption, Bar, Skikeller & Radabstellplatz.